Showing 1 - 24 of 98

Upcoming events

Sun 9 Aug 2020
Community

Te Anau Club

Cnr Pop Andrew Drive & Jackson Street, Te Anau
Wed 12 Aug 2020
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Thu 13 Aug 2020
Sports & Outdoors

SIT Centrestage Theatre

33 Don St, Invercargill
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle
Winton Community Market
Sat 15 Aug 2020
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Wed 19 Aug 2020
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Fri 21 Aug 2020
Community

Southern Institute of Technology

133 Tay Street, Invercargill
Sun 23 Aug 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide

The Abbey

644 Collinson RD, Tussock Creek
Wed 26 Aug 2020
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Fri 28 Aug 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wed 2 Sep 2020
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Thu 3 Sep 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Fri 4 Sep 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Fri 4 Sep 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide
Sat 5 Sep 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 5 Sep 2020
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Wed 9 Sep 2020
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Sun 13 Sep 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide
Wed 16 Sep 2020
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Fri 18 Sep 2020
Concerts & Gig Guide
Fri 18 Sep 2020
Performing Arts
Winton Community Market
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Sat 19 Sep 2020
Performing Arts

Te Anau Club

Cnr Pop Andrew Drive & Jackson Street, Te Anau