Showing 1 - 24 of 104

Upcoming events

Wed 23 Sep 2020
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Fri 25 Sep 2020
Community

Invercargill Public Library

50 Dee Street, Invercargill
Fri 25 Sep 2020
Community
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Community

Invercargill Public Library

50 Dee Street, Invercargill
Sat 26 Sep 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Rugby Park Stadium

Cnr Elles Rd and Tweed St,, Invercargill
Sun 27 Sep 2020
Community

Invercargill Public Library

50 Dee Street, Invercargill
Mon 28 Sep 2020
Community

Invercargill Public Library

50 Dee Street, Invercargill
Sat 3 Oct 2020
Community

Windsor Community Church

19 Windsor Street, Windsor, Invercargill
Sat 3 Oct 2020
Performing Arts
Sun 4 Oct 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Rugby Park Stadium

Cnr Elles Rd and Tweed St,, Invercargill
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Food & Drink
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Community

Rugby Park Stadium

Cnr Elles Rd and Tweed St,, Invercargill
Winton Community Market
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Community

Winton Presbyterian Church Complex

11 Meldrum Street, Winton
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Rugby Park Stadium

Cnr Elles Rd and Tweed St,, Invercargill
Sun 18 Oct 2020
Performing Arts
Fri 23 Oct 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 25 Oct 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 25 Oct 2020
Sports & Outdoors
Sun 1 Nov 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Outdoors - various Southland locations

queens park, invercargill
Mon 2 Nov 2020
Sports & Outdoors

Outdoors - various Southland locations

queens park, invercargill
Mon 2 Nov 2020
Festivals & Lifestyle

Online

Tue 3 Nov 2020
Performing Arts